I am a online businessman and I own an website , i am using this website for my business purpose. This wesite was my back bone of my business and helped me more than 2 years and worked normally. At once Site was working was being normal at my side, the Admin side. Later i had complaints from my visitor side, that some errors occurring when they were using my website or in the time they login. I used to receive the line up of complaints from different users. Then i started to lose some customers and visitors of website. And i tried in my own ways to fix this problem but its out of knowledge.

So I tried with many companies to repair my website, But disappointment only remained. Every company said there are lot of bugs in my website and site map has been dislocated. Other company tried and give me result, than Alignment of my site has been changed and they asked me to change my site design, But i am not interested in changing of website design. I was worried and that time I come to know about the “COGZIDEL TECHNOLOGIES Pvt Ltd.” i visited there once and conveyed my problem.

They taken my website to their software testing Team ., They worked through Alignment of my website and make my site map a bug free. And tested with their Team professionally with the experienced professional Before they deliver my Website to me. Now me and customers enjoying my Bug free Website with same design and Same site map. Now i am feel free about my business and got back my Visitors and customers back in the ring. I am very thankful  “Cogzidel Technologies” for made my Business steady after the tragedy. And i will always prefer the Software Testing Team of “Cogzidel Technologies” to myself and to my friends also ….